WhatsApp: trick to know if you have been read without opening the application

bzlqggsulvhebcpbdiwsg5mocm.jpg
bzlqggsulvhebcpbdiwsg5mocm.jpg

Learn more tricks from WhatsApp in this section; Now we will show you a way to know if you have been read without opening the app. The app is still one of the most used to be able to communicate with anyone in the world. Through it you can not only exchange messages, but also photos, videos, GIFs and even stickers animated.

Thanks to WhatsApp Anyone can talk to someone just by having their number registered on the cell phone or having their QR code scanned: be it your partner, friend, grandfather, father, mother, brother, cousin, among others. How do you do it?

Although the tool is widely used today, there are tricks that are very little known to most. One of them is the possibility of knowing exactly what time your message was read without having to open the app.

How do you do it? For this, you need to download a third-party application to notify you that they read your text from WhatsApp. This will not take any data from you, so that you are not worried.

HOW TO KNOW IF THEY READ YOUR WHATSAPP MESSAGE WITHOUT OPENING THE APP

Do not wait. If your partner or friend has deactivated the double blue check and you only see the two gray popcorn in WhatsAppWell, there is a fairly simple trick to know if they read your message or not. For this you must download a third-party app. Follow the steps:

  • The first thing you should do is download the APK of WhatzSeen.
  • When you do, just give it permissions to access your contacts.
  • Now send a WhatsApp message from the app.
In this way you will be able to know who is connected and what time they left WhatsApp.  (Photo: MAG)
In this way you will be able to know who is connected and what time they left WhatsApp. (Photo: MAG)
  • At that time, WhatzSeen will inform you if that contact has connected and if they read your message, as long as you decide.
  • With this, there will no longer be any doubts whether or not they looked at your message. You can also try a voicemail.
  • You will receive a notification if that contact is “online” and when they left WhatsApp.
  • It should be noted that you can define until when you want this function to be active or if you prefer only to determine a specific person.
  • You can also delete the app, but you will lose all active resources. And if you want to install the application again, you will have to start from scratch.

As of May 15, WhatsApp has begun to apply its new system of conditions of use. What things will happen? That means you can receive, make calls, send messages.

On the other hand, a message is being spread about whether WhatsApp will charge 0.01 euros for each text you share. This is also totally false, you are even informed that WhatsApp will not bill for every status you hang up.

Do you have any problem? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, then you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone.

Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill in the form using this link. There you just have to put your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.