WhatsApp: How to send messages without appearing ‘online’?

Whatsapp How To Send Messages Without Appearing 39online39
Whatsapp How To Send Messages Without Appearing 39online39

WhatsApp It is a great tool to keep in touch with your friends, family and coworkers; since in a matter of moments you can share audios, photos, files, texts and more.

However, at the end of the day, maybe you want to take a break and that not all your contacts know when you are “online” In order to review and answer only some chats. So we share here the simple trick to achieve it.

whatsapp-messages-surprise
Photo: Writing

WhatsApp It is a great tool to keep in touch with your friends, family and coworkers; since in a matter of moments you can share audios, photos, files, texts and more. However, at the end of the day, maybe you want to take a break and that not all your contacts know when you are “online” In order to review and answer only some chats. So we share here the simple trick to achieve it.

Remember that if you have a Friend Kit, you can enjoy WhatsApp and all your unlimited social networks with #Intallaght.

The trick to not appear “online” on WhatsApp

At the time of writing a WhatsApp message, it seemed inevitable that the “writing“Appears at the top of the chat screen and”online”For the rest of your contacts; since the app has not included the «hidden mode»Within your updates.

But here we share the way to hide these words and continue answering your chats. Just follow these easy steps:

1. From the setting from your cell phone (either iOS or Android) activates the option of “Airplane mode

2. Login to WhatsApp and answer the messages you want. This way you will avoid the words “writing” and “online

3. When you finish, close the app.

4. Go back to the configuration and deactivate the “Airplane mode“From your cell phone.

At that time, the responses you wrote will be sent automatically without having to open your instant messaging app; so your contacts will get like ‘surprise messages ’ because they will never have seen that you were connected.

Another privacy tool on WhatsApp is that of remove time of last connection, so that your contacts cannot review this information. To activate this option you only have to go to the option Adjustments within the app, choose the section Bill and later Privacy. In Last time, a menu will be displayed where you can set the option All, My contacts or Nobody. Too easy!

So now that you know these simple tips, will you dare to try them?