WhatsApp: how to know if someone deleted you from the app

j57qvolg55hfrj6322rlbamosa.jpg
j57qvolg55hfrj6322rlbamosa.jpg

WhatsApp It has become the platform where many like to exchange messages. Although the company announced that it was going to implement its new privacy and publicity policies, a group of people decided to stay so that they could chat with whoever they wanted.

On WhatsApp You can send photos, videos, GIFs, animated stickers and even documents in Word or PDF, the latter must have a weight of less than 100 MB.

Although a cell phone number is necessary to be able to talk with anyone in the world, there are a variety of details that some want to know, for example, it is already possible to know in detail who has deleted you from the app.

This is not a trick to find out if he blocked you. When someone removes you as a contact from WhatsApp, some information will be hidden and you will not be able to access it unless you are added again.

HOW TO KNOW WHO REMOVED ME FROM WHATSAPP

There are several ways to check it in detail. And there are steps to know for sure if that person made a radical decision on WhatsApp:

  • State: It is the first thing you should notice when someone removes you from WhatsApp. If that person has decided that only their scheduled friends can see their Status of the app, and in case you do not observe them, it means that they have deleted your cell phone number.
Do you think your WhatsApp friend has deleted you from the app?  Get to know him with this trick.  (Photo: MAG)
Do you think your WhatsApp friend has deleted you from the app? Get to know him with this trick. (Photo: MAG)
  • Profile picture: Another detail you should know is that WhatsApp now configures by default that all users only show their profile picture to the people you have scheduled on your cell phone. So if that friend, co-worker, family member, does not have a profile picture, it means that they have removed you from their contacts.
  • Last connection time: This can several. Anyone can choose whether they want this information to be shown to their friends only or to all contacts. In case you have chosen the first one, if he deleted you from his agenda, it means that you will not be able to see it normally.